• Deutsch
  • Fran├žais

Staff members

D. Rathsack

staff members in full and part time:
Denise Rathsack:
office and management
 
 
 
 
 
sekretariat@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Christine Sutter:
extended sensory analysis,

research of planetary and stellar constellations,
Adventa- Initiative

 
 
 
 
c.sutter@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Eva Wohlleben:
experiments
flow dynamics (drop picture method),
projective geometry
 
 
 
 
e.wohlleben@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Dr. Manfred Schleyer:
biology, chemistry, education
director of the institute / manager
 
 
 
 
 
m.schleyer@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


funded by donations:
Dr. Ing. Imke Naudascher:
public relations, fluid physics, water engineering
 
 
 
 
i.naudascher@stroemungsinstitut.de
 
 


Karl Platzer:
algae method
 
 
 
 
 
 
k.platzer@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


working in an honorary capacity:
Michael Jacobi:
fluid physics
 
 
 
 
 
m.jacobi@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Prof. Dr. Christian Liess:
fluid physics, fluid mechanics
 
 
 
 
 
 
c.liess@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Andreas Wilkens:
basic research