• Deutsch
  • Fran├žais

Staff members

D. Rathsack

staff members in full and part time:
Denise Brock:
office and management
 
 
 
 
 
sekretariat@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


A.Greger

Anja Greger:
office and management
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

sekretariat@stroemungsinstitut.de


A. Krebs

Audrey Krebs:
Adventa-Initiative,
extended sensory analysis, biological
and chemical experiments
 
 
 
 
 

a.krebs@adventa-initiative.eu


Christine Sutter:
extended sensory analysis,

research of planetary and stellar constellations,
Adventa- Initiative


 
 
 
 
c.sutter@adventa-initiative.eu


Eva Wohlleben:
experiments
flow dynamics (drop picture method),
projective geometry
 
 
 
 
e.wohlleben@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Dr. Manfred Schleyer:
biology, chemistry, education
director of the institute / manager
 
 
 
 
 
m.schleyer@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Johannes Fahrentrapp:
biology
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
j.fahrentrapp@stroemungsinstitut.de


freelance collaboration:
Dr. Ing. Imke Naudascher:
public relations, fluid physics, water engineering
 
 
 
 
i.naudascher@stroemungsinstitut.de
 
 


working in an honorary capacity:
Michael Jacobi:
fluid physics
 
 
 
 
 
m.jacobi@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Prof. Dr. Christian Liess:
fluid physics, fluid mechanics
 
 
 
 
 
 
c.liess@stroemungsinstitut.de
 


Andreas Wilkens:
basic research