• English
  • Français

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter


Michael Jacobi:
Strömungsphysik, Tropfbildmethode

m.jacobi@stroemungsinstitut.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Kneib:

Algenuntersuchung

m.kneib@stroemungsinstitut.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Liess:
Strömungsphysik, -technik

C.Liess@htwg-konstanz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Manfred Schleyer:
Biologie, Chemie, Pädagogik
Institutsleiter / Geschäftsführer

m.schleyer@stroemungsinstitut.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Wencke Siewert:
Sekretariat

sekretariat@stroemungsinstitut.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Christine Sutter:
Wirkungssensorik, Konstellationsforschung,
Tropfbildauswertung

c.sutter@stroemungsinstitut.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andreas Wilkens:
Grundlagenforschung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Eva Wohlleben:
Experimente
Strömungsdynamik (Tropfbildmethode),
projektive Geometrie

e.wohlleben@stroemungsinstitut.de